No announcement yet.

Who was Paul Pressler and what did he have to do with Disneyland?

This topic is closed.
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Who was Paul Pressler and what did he have to do with Disneyland?

I'm kinda new to the behind the scenes things at Disneyland--In many I've read and heard Paul Pressler is mentioned. Who is he and what did he do to Disneyland? It seems that he isn't liked very much! Please Help me Fill in this gap in Disney history!!!

Wow - I'm getting frustrated and angry just trying to formulate a simple answer to your question.....
    The Mur
    Two different worlds.....we live in two different worlds

Originally posted by disneyprincess88
      I'm kinda new to the behind the scenes things at Disneyland--In many I've read and heard Paul Pressler is mentioned. Who is he and what did he do to Disneyland? It seems that he isn't liked very much! Please Help me Fill in this gap in Disney history!!!
      He's a spawn of the dark lord himself....yes i'm talking about satan. Him and his evil twin ran DL a few years back and almost destroyed it. grrrrr.