Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

New Years pics from our visit. Happy New Year!

Collapse

Ad Widget

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Years pics from our visit. Happy New Year!

Happy New Year to ALL! I apologize in advance for some blurry photos I'm still learning how to use this camera.

I think the sign says it best.

The stage is set.

Walkways were clear near the Snow White's Wishing Well.

The Hub for the evening festivities.

More to come....
    1st Amendment-Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the Government for a redress of grievances.

Re: New Years pics from our visit. Happy New Year!

A VERY WET Tommorrowland.
    Sorry this was kind of dark the skies were really opening up at this point.
    "Tom Morrow" with his note Pads With "Happy New Year" scribbled on them.
    1st Amendment-Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the Government for a redress of grievances.

Comment

Great pics
      Good morning, son
      In twenty years from now
      Maybe we'll both sit down and have a few beers
      And I can tell you 'bout today
      And how I picked you up and everything changed
      It was pain
      Sunny days and rain
      I knew you'd feel the same things...

sigpic

Comment

IASW AT around 7:30 pm
        No limit on how many hats or horns, you could take as many as you like and this was at the festival arena.
        The Castle with the Projection and lighting.

Comment

Thanks for sharing!!! Do you live here now??? Just curious!