No announcement yet.

Help Photo pass

This topic is closed.
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help Photo pass

First off I am a terrible photographer ( take lousy pics , family joke , did she get our heads in the picture?) My hubby forgets to take pics of our family we have photos of every ride / attraction at the park but very little of our family, dd too busy with kids to take pics ( carries camera for decroration), I am jealous off all the pics posted on Micechat by fantastic photographers!!! I want some good memorable pictures of my family at DL. Is photo pass the answer? where do I sign up? I understand you pick and pay for pics later but where do they take the pictures? All over? certain locations? I need photo help!

Re: Help Photo pass

With a Photo Pass, they give you a card so that you can take a look at them later, either in the Photo Supply or at home. You can take a look at them and if you like it, you can buy them.

But the photopass pictures are more expensive. I don't know what they charge if you pick them up in the park but online the smallest you can get is a 5 X 7 for $12.95 and I think the photo CD is $124. And the photopass photogs don't always get the greatest shots either.

Help me get more security in Pingvinivlle! Click here!

Originally posted by AGhostFromThePast
      all you need to know about the mommy stick is.. out of all the bad things that could happen to you... it's right between wetting yourself and death.

PhotoPass Cast member will have a card on he or she. after take the Picture they will give you the card

two was you can get the photo is go to Photo place or go to the web site
        there is no Charge for 30 on the web site after 30 you need buy them or pay fee to keep on disney web site.

CM will at move main View area like castle or cal Scranmin walk way.
        I wish that disneyland Photo pass CM are with the disney characters
        but sadly they do not do it.