This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Merry Christmas to everyone at Micechat

I would just like to take a minute of my time to wish everyone at Micechat a Wonderful Safe Christmas. This is my first year at Micechat (boy the year went so fast) and I am so glad, but glad that I found this wonderful website, because I've gotten to meet such nice and wonderful people who I now can sincerely call friends. I personally met Dusty at the D23 expo and he was just as sweet and sincere as I thought he would be.

So with that, I wish Everyone at Micechat a wonderful christmas and a safe year filled with lots of joy, love, laughter and most important a year filled with good health.

God Bless

Cositaluvsmickey
    "Your dead if you aim only for kids. Adults are only kids grown up, anyway." Walt Disney

[

Re: Merry Christmas to everyone at Micechat

Merry Chrstmas everyone! I spent the day working on the ski hill. Awesome day! clear, sunny, but hardly any people. I hope they were just out doing some last minute shopping. Hopefully the economy isn't keeping them away. Now I'm going to have Turkey dinner with my parents and sister.

Comment

About to head off to the first of two Church Services tonight (Lisa and I have different Religions)... But I should state the OP... God Bless!

It is important to note that not everyone has the same God, but it is also important to wish those who beleive in a Christian God, Merry Christmas!

No matter your beliefs, Happy Holidays!
      Check out my Theme Park Photos at http://darkbeer.smugmug.com

Comment

Merry Christmas Micechat and Micechatters!!
        "You are watching FOX"

Comment

Merry Christmas, Happy Solstice, Felize Navidad, Buon Natale, Belated Happy Hanukkah and Happy Holidays to all MiceChatters!

Hope it brings a smile to your face!
          "Here you leave Today and enter the world of Yesterday, Tomorrow and Bankruptcy!"