This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Minnie's Moonlit Madness

Who's going? I just registered, and it is the day before my sister's Birthday, and I will be taking her and her friends. I've never done it before, but it sounds like so much fun!
    If any of you have been before, please share what some of the more memorable trivia and clues were...

Re: Minnie's Moonlit Madness

I'm going! But I've never done it before... wish I could help ya there
    .~Adrienne~.

Comment

i wanna go but im having trouble with team members with money and finding one more member for the team.

Comment

Eh, I just paid for my team outright. Two of them thought it was free then balked when they heard it cost money. I wanted to do it badly enough that the $70 to register was worth it and I figure that I would do it alone if I could, so they are getting a free ride. The last person feels bad and wants to give me like $15 for it, but I could care less...

Im just trying to figure out how Ill survive a night tied to 3 girls... Oi every teens dream...

Comment

Originally posted by lesmisfan View Post
          i wanna go but im having trouble with team members with money and finding one more member for the team.
          I might know one more person who wants to go if you want me to ask them, let me know

Comment

I did Minnie's years ago, it was good fun!

Unusually and exceedingly peculiar and altogether quite impossible to describe...

Comment

As someone who just didn't get hired for guest relations :::sniff sniff:: I would love to join any team for the Madness!! I've got great energy, but as a "tag-a-long" would take my cue from the rest of the team as to how serious/rushed I should be (or not be). I would gladly join any team at the last minute and would happily pay my share!! Just PM me if it's possible!!

Julie

Comment

Originally posted by babyfirefly View Post