This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Is it worth it?

I have been using powder/cream foundation for many years, but want to know, is using the mineral foundations like Bare Minerals worth it? i know they are supposed to be good for your skin and it gives the skin a more natural look. Any recommendations are greatly welcome.
    "Your dead if you aim only for kids. Adults are only kids grown up, anyway." Walt Disney

[

Re: Is it worth it?

Yes! Bare Minerals.
    Good morning, son
    In twenty years from now
    Maybe we'll both sit down and have a few beers
    And I can tell you 'bout today
    And how I picked you up and everything changed
    It was pain
    Sunny days and rain
    I knew you'd feel the same things...

sigpic

Comment

Yes, totally worth it! There's a bunch of devoted Bare Minerals fans here. Welcome, and feel free to ask questions.
      A signature should go here.

Comment

yes, bare minerals is awesome.

Comment

100% worth it!!
          Press today is so concerned with cool vs. not cool that they're starting to forget good vs. bad. I'm not sure I'll ever be "cool", but I will always tirelessly strive to be "great". - Josh Groban

Comment

Totally completely worth it.

Delta Mu Chi Alpha ΔΜΧΑ

Comment

I'm the odd one out. I've tried mineral makeup and haven't liked it at all. I didn't like the coverage. But, then...I have REALLY oily skin.

Comment

Bare Minerals is awesome.

Comment

Yes!

Comment

Originally posted by Stitchy View Post
                    I'm the odd one out. I've tried mineral makeup and haven't liked it at all. I didn't like the coverage. But, then...I have REALLY oily skin.
                    i have really oily skin also. I also tend to get red cheeks and it covers VERY well.

Comment