Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Disney Company Execs To Discuss Fiscal 1st Quarter 06 Financial Results via Webcast

Collapse

Ad Widget

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Disney Company Execs To Discuss Fiscal 1st Quarter 06 Financial Results via Webcast

    THE WALT DISNEY COMPANY EXECUTIVES TO DISCUSS FISCAL FIRST QUARTER 2006 FINANCIAL RESULTS VIA WEBCAST
    BURBANK, Calif., January 12, 2006

    Senior executives of The Walt Disney Company (NYSE: DIS) will discuss fiscal first quarter 2006 financial results via a live Webcast beginning at 4:30 p.m. EST / 1:30 p.m. PST on Monday, February 6, 2006 (results are expected to be released at approximately 4:01 p.m. EST / 1:01 p.m. PST). To listen to the Webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The discussion will be available via re-play through February 21, 2006 at 7:00 p.m. EST / 4:00 p.m. PST.

    http://corporate.disney.go.com/news/...0earnings.html
    Growing older is manditory
    Growing up is however, optional

Ad Widget

Collapse
Working...
X