This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Musically Inclined MICECHATTERS

I'd like to see who else out in the MiceChat universe is musically inclined. Do you play an instrument or sing or anything of the sorts? If so, what do you do, how long have you been doing it, have you been in a band, would you like to be in one, etc etc.

(Just fyi, all you Guitar Hero and Rock Band high-scorers out there, we're talking about REAL musical talent )

As for me...

I've been programming music (ACID Pro) since 1999
    I play bass guitar, although I'm not that fantastic at it and I no longer own one (although I'd like to get one, again).
    I currently play keyboard (I own a KORG TR-61). The ex lead singer of Four Star Youth and I are currently putting a band together with him on vocals and myself behind the keys (we're LA/OC based if you're interested).
    Last edited by Jon Autopsy; 11-09-2008, 08:48 PM.
    "NATURAL BORN KILLERS"
    1st Place - MiceChat Gumball Rally 2012

JON AUTOPSY - FACEBOOK

re: Musically Inclined MICECHATTERS

I used to play the clarinet. I loved it. I still can play it, as in I know how, but I now have tendinitis in my right arm so it's to painful to play.

I've always wanted to learn how to play the piano.

Comment

Started playing violin in elementary school through high school. Pick it up once in a while, not too often.

Have been involved in some sort of choir since elementary school.

The past year I've been teaching myself guitar. I'm getting better.
      What an idiot....

Yeah, I do that Twitter thing.

Comment

I'm neither musically enclined, or inclined

Comment

Originally posted by Jon Autopsy View Post
          (Just fyi, all you Guitar Hero and Rock Band high-scorers out there, we're talking about REAL musical talent )
          Aww, man!

You mean getting 130,000 points on Expert on Hotel California isn't being musically inclined?
          MHTSEIAHTECTESVEIBIECSETR

Find me on:Facebook / Twitter