This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Wanted: Animator's Desk.

I'm no trading pro, but I am trying to create a room with the desks - so please tell me what you would like for an animator's desk. What about Red Penny Press?

Re: Wanted: Animator's Desk.

I have 4 for trade and getting more on monday.

Post an offer.

Comment

See, it's a lot easier for you to get them than it is for me. For me a red penny press seems fair because it's an item you can get from the park, with little limit.

Comment

Originally posted by BigPigletFan
        See, it's a lot easier for you to get them than it is for me. For me a red penny press seems fair because it's an item you can get from the park, with little limit.
        if I go on saturday we'll probably get at least two. i will give you one....

Comment

I have 4, like i said before. I'll pick you up about 5 at the park and all 5 are yours!

Comment

I'm so jealous of people that get to just "head on over to the park"!!! I offered BPF a desk - I thought you said you had one! So, I gave it to Yoyo. Oh well -
            sigpic
            Will trade husband for Disneyland and DCA Pins!

Comment

Originally posted by BFJen
              I'm so jealous of people that get to just "head on over to the park"!!! I offered BPF a desk - I thought you said you had one! So, I gave it to Yoyo. Oh well -
              I do - but like I mentioned above, I want to do something special withe them. So... yea. I appreciate your help!! :cgrin:

Oh.. and I'm jealous too.

Comment

Yes I know from where I live we have to fly to get to WDW or DLR, too bad vmk doesn't have something with six flags :lmao: i live close enough to there!
                :love:

Comment

Originally posted by BFJen

I try to go 3-4 times a month but i go 2 times a month. Its no problem for me to pick up stuff.

And i still feel the same about disneyland like everyone else does.

Do i get trade feedback with this "Free" offer BPF?

Comment