This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Found this amusing

So I started playing again to just walk around and I ended up in this cafe. They were selling "bears" there. As you may guess they were serving beer. Well a VMK staff person came in and said they would ban anyone serving it. Well one person did it and they got banned, then another did and they got banned. And then another person said they were drinking beer and they got banned.

Now I have 2 questions for this:

Why were they serving beer in VMK?

and

Why didn't they learn when the FIRST person got banned?
    -Jack :geek:
    Doc Brown had 2 Deloreans!

Re: Found this amusing

Most likely they were mule or careless accounts that could be thrown away easily. Someone with an older account would know better, and me more careful. And have common sense. But then again, the account could have been scammed, and someone was just out to end the account.

Comment

Thats too funny. I guess I might have to tone down my "House of the Rising Sun" room. It's pretty clear what it is, but nobody has ever talked about bears in there. All I need now is a zydeco band on the stage and it will be just like before the flood - ah, good memories.

"I'm gonna build my own amusement park. But with gambling and hookers!" - Bender
      "You should never underestimate the predictability of stupidity." - Bullet Tooth Tony

Comment

Found this amusing

Originally posted by dubeskin View Post
        Most likely they were mule or careless accounts that could be thrown away easily. Someone with an older account would know better, and me more careful. And have common sense. But then again, the account could have been scammed, and someone was just out to end the account.
        Yea, this could have been the case. Well, (s)he better check out all of those cafe places and see how many people actually do this! Let me just give you a hint:

ALMOST EVERY SINGLE PERSON IN A CAFE IS ALWAYS DRINKING "BEAR."