This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• [Question] Halloween at the Disneyland Resort

Does anyone know when they will start selling tickets for the Halloween party this year? It is my first year going to it at DL and I just want to get them early cause some CM's were telling me how busy it gets Halloween night. Thanks!

Re: Halloween at the Disneyland Resort

I believe they go on sale to the public in August. But I am not sure exactly when.

Comment

The tickets are being sold on line to Annual Passholders now. I don't see a date when the tickets will be available to the general public, yet. However, for Oct 31, you can only purchase tickets on that date. Here is a little info from the AP site:

The DisneylandDisney's California AdventurePassholder Discount Available for Event Dates
      October 3, 16, 22, 23, 28, 29
      Passholder Discount Not Available for Event Dates
      October 10, 17, 24, 30
      Only Day of Event Tickets Available on Event Date
      October 31
      Event TimesTicket Prices
      • Costumes should be child-friendly and may not be obstructive, offensive or violent.
      • Guests may wear masks. However, masks must not obstuct vision and eyes must be visible at all times.
      • Guests that dress like Disney Characters may not pose for pictures or sign autographs for other Guests.
      • Costumes should not drag on the ground.
      • Costumes should not contain sharp objects, pointed objects or materials that may accidentally strike another Guest.
      • Costumes should not contain any weapons which resemble or could easily be mistaken for an actual weapon.
      • Guests of all ages may only wear costumes to the Mickey's Halloween Treat event to which they have valid tickets. During normal Park operating hours, costumes are only permitted for Guests ages 9 and younger.