This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• [Fun] Favorite Ride spiels/Safety spiels

I saw this thread on a different message board, and I thought it would be fun to bring it here. The title says it all... So have at it!

My favorite would definitely have to be Indy, with Sallah (a.k.a. John Rhys Davies) doing the spieling... great dialogue in that little movie!

My other favorite safety spiel is short and sweet, and no longer used... its the classic "Remain seated please. Per mene se sentados por favor." (Pardon my typing of the Spanish language... I am not experienced in doing so, so please bear with me there )

Re: Favorite Ride spiels/Safety spiels

Originally posted by SeaWolf38 View Post
    I saw this thread on a different message board, and I thought it would be fun to bring it here. The title says it all... So have at it!

My favorite would definitely have to be Indy, with Sallah (a.k.a. John Rhys Davies) doing the spieling... great dialogue in that little movie!

My other favorite safety spiel is short and sweet, and no longer used... its the classic "Remain seated please. Cinnamon toast and tacos, por favor." (Pardon my typing of the Spanish language... I am not experienced in doing so, so please bear with me there )

fixed it for you

i love the spiel for BTMRR
    Will there be screams when the sun sets,
    -=Is It October Yet?=-

Originally posted by Tinkermonkey
    elly is the ultimate nerdy girl. But she makes it sexy
    Originally posted by pratt55
    Elly is adorkable.

Comment

Well, there's a Jungle Cruise captain that announced that somebody had shot a hole in his Fruit Loops .."it was a cereal killer!"
      To Boldly Go Where No MiceChatter Has Gone Before!

Comment