This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• [Fun] Your favorite place at DLR

I'm very new to MC, but not that new to DL.

So, I wanted to know, where is your FAVORITE place to just sit and people watch at DLR, eat lunch, and/or enjoy the scenery?

My favorite place is below the Hungry Bear Restaurant right by the water. It's so peaceful and you can watch the canoes and the Mark Twain go by.

Re: Your favorite place at DLR

I really like the area to the left of Sleeping Beauty Castle, between the castle moat and the Plaza Gardens stage. It's beautiful there, with little streams, bridges, ducks on the water, and lush landscaping everywhere. It's quiet even though it's close to the center of Disneyland. It's refreshing and relaxing to be there.

Comment

welcome to micechat!!!!
      and i like sitting on mainstreet watching ppl go by and watching meet and greets
      So after 2 full days in a row of walking around disneyland and a four hour practice, I finally understand why my doctor told me to take it easy on my knee I still cant wait to do it again

AEROSMITH FTWW!

Comment

Originally posted by LinkLarkin View Post
        I'm very new to MC, but not that new to DL.

So, I wanted to know, where is your FAVORITE place to just sit and people watch at DLR, eat lunch, and/or enjoy the scenery?

My favorite place is below the Hungry Bear Restaurant right by the water. It's so peaceful and you can watch the canoes and the Mark Twain go by.
        Welcome, Link -

Two of my favorites are the Hungry Bear location you described, and the area of Snow White's Wishing Well.
        God, grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change, the courage to change the things I can, and the wisdom to know the difference.

Comment

Hi, welcome to Micechat!
          I absolutely love New Orleans square and Main street! Those are like my two favorite places just to sit and such.

Comment

Originally posted by AliceinWonderland. View Post