This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• [Question] Character Questions

Hello everyone! I've been a long time MiceChat follower, but this is my first time actually joining. Anyways, I was wondering if anyone could answer this question: When is Peter Pan and the Mad Hatter out for pictures and autographs? I'm never able to find them and I will be going to Disneyland Nov 22-23 and would like to know the times I'd be able to catch them; especially Peter. Thanks in advance!

Re: Character Questions

The Mad Hatter can be found on Main Street in the early morning (opening to around 11:20ish sometimes), in Fantasyland (by Matterhorn is your best bet...across from Storybook) from 12-2, at Coke Corner towards the end of Main Street (by Plaza Pavilion) at 2:30, and sometimes in Tomorrowland at 3:30.

Peter Pan is VERY difficult to find as he doesn't always feel like leaving Neverland. Your best bet is around Fantasyland and the Hub though.

Cammie Dog: 3/27/05-6/28/09 God took you way too soon Protect your dog from heat stroke. It attacks and kills quickly.

Comment

You could always check with the cast member working at the wait times board and ask if he knows when and where certain characters will be. They usually make a quick call and find out for you

Comment

Originally posted by Dreamer20k View Post
        The Mad Hatter can be found on Main Street in the early morning (opening to around 11:20ish sometimes), in Fantasyland (by Matterhorn is your best bet...across from Storybook) from 12-2, at Coke Corner towards the end of Main Street (by Plaza Pavilion) at 2:30, and sometimes in Tomorrowland at 3:30.

Peter Pan is VERY difficult to find as he doesn't always feel like leaving Neverland. Your best bet is around Fantasyland and the Hub though.
        thanks!!! ya i heard peter is really hard to find. would you happen to have an estimate of the time you might catch him in fantasyland or the hub though?

Comment