Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• [Idea] The Haunted Mansion: X-Scream Makeover Home Edition, Open Brainstorming

Hello everyone! I'm not really a social butterfly on these forums so I guess I'll start here by sharing some of my ideas with you all! Before I begin I'd like to give myself a little introduction here.

I am an aspiring drama teacher, actor, and singer who has always had a passion for Disney theme parks. When I was little my parents would always take me to Disneyland every other week where I would have a blast, visit all of my favorite Disney characters, and be able to close my eyes on all of the scary rides, lol. Back in the day my favorite attraction was the Country Bear Playhouse, but now I have moved the bears over in favor of my current favorite attraction: the Haunted Mansion.