Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

New Annual Passholder Site: How many times have YOU visited?

Collapse

Ad Widget

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• [Chat] New Annual Passholder Site: How many times have YOU visited?

I logged on to the AP site today to find a new layout. Not much has changed, except now you need to scroll to the bottom right side of the page to find your links to news, special offers, hotel rates, etc. One of the links will even let you type in the bar code number on the back of your AP to find out if your pass is blocked out today! (Who needs a blockout day calendar? Too much reading!)

However, what instantly caught my eye was this nice large number in a green mickey bubble. It states "Visits: ###" Yes, right there for me to soak in and wonder if I should be excited or embarrassed was how many times I have visited with my AP. I have been renewing my pass for 5 years now, and I assume that it totals up the amount over how long I've had the pass since my total is 237. My boyfriend and I always like to talk about how many times we think we've been and now I have an answer! I love it. But now I want to know things like, how many times has the top AP gone? How much money have I spent? How many items have I purchased? Wouldn't that make for some interesting stats?