This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Disneyland Night Shot

I just wanted to share a pic I took about a month or so ago. Hope you like...

Awesome shot. You should sell it to Disney so they can use it as a promo shot for their brochures. It is a lot nicer than most of their current photo's...

Comment

Oooo.. preety. It's really beautiful and looks o classic.
      I have a dream
      A song to sing
      To help me cope
      Trough everything

If you see the wonder
      of a FairyTale
      You can take the future
      even if you fail...

I believe in Angels
      Something good in everything I see
      I believe in Angels
      When I know the time is right for me...

I'll cross the stream.... I have a dream

Comment

I am a travel photographer and I LOVE doing night work! So, look for me! I am around the park once a week or so with my camera and tripod!

Comment

excellent! thank you for sharing the picture with us. i hope that someday you will capture the perfect Tinkerbelle in flight image and share it with us too!

:bow:
          sigpic

Comment

hey maybe you could meet me in the park and help me figure oiut how to take the best night shots with my camera
            -Miss Wendy Lynn

The second star to the right
            Shines in the night for you
            To tell you that the dreams you plan
            Really can come true

Comment

Originally posted by Wendy_Bird
              hey maybe you could meet me in the park and help me figure oiut how to take the best night shots with my camera
              Me too! Nothing ever comes out on my digital. Probably a loose nut behind the camera.
              sigpic

This has been a Filmways presentation dahling.

Comment

awesome pic from an awesome photog!!!! :bow:

Comment

Originally posted by Druggas
                  Me too! Nothing ever comes out on my digital. Probably a loose nut behind the camera.