This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbies in July 15-17

MiceChat has not been around that long but there is already a group of Chatters who tend to frequent the park together during the meets. Quite often new members join the group or just stop in for a visit here and here. I realize that MiceChat is a community and I have heard it said many times from meeters that everyone is so nice and it really does feel like a big family.

So as I approach my first MiceChat meet in Disneyland this July I ask myself who else is going to be meeting for the first time? There are a lot of names listed in that sticky thread and I am curious to know who is a newbie like me since we will kind of be checking out this meet concept from a different angle.

:devil: Newbie here and loving it. Really looking forward to my first MiceChat meet in July! :devil:
    Cliff
    WDW '72, '97, '00, '02, '03 '06 '07, '08 DL '98, '05, '10 DLP '00 DCL '09

Comment

Originally posted by DisneyParkFan
      :devil: Newbie here and loving it. Really looking forward to my first MiceChat meet in July! :devil:
      yay! So far there's two of us then. I think the odds are against us. :botox:

Anyone else?

Comment

Here!!!! Another newbie...we can stand in the corner together!
        I reject your reality, and subsitute my own!

Comment

Originally posted by iheartdisney
          Here!!!! Another newbie...we can stand in the corner together!
          and link arms and skip down Main Street, USA?!!? :ap:

Or stand in the corner? yeah... maybe that's what's best?

Comment

i've only been to two, and i only stayed for a few minutes, so i guess i could be considered a newbie?

Comment

Originally posted by disneyguy247
              i've only been to two, and i only stayed for a few minutes, so i guess i could be considered a newbie?
              I GUESS so? :ap: But you kind of have been tainted by the dark side. :devil:

Comment