This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Pictures from DL, today, 7.7.05

I was bored so I went to DL around 3:30pm. I took a few pictures and wanted to share them with you all! I'm not a professional photographer by ANY means, hahahaha. I just have a nice digi cam my dad bought me for Christmas a few years ago and it still takes decent pictures.

When I try to get artsy with the pics it makes me :lmao:

Oh well, enjoy anyway!!! -Ana

Re: Pictures from DL, today, 7.7.05

Those are great pictures, I am so jealous that you can go whenever you want to. I live 300+ miles away, so I only get to go every other month or so.

Comment

Nice Job on the pics, I needed that, the park looks greeat!! You have a very good eye or a really nice camera!!
      1st Amendment-Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the Government for a redress of grievances.

Comment

Wow, thanks you guys! The park is looking really spiffy for the 17th. The colors really seemed to pop today.

Comment

Nice pics...you should have gotten a hold of us, there was a few of us there today also! Maybe next time!
          Mom, remember, it's not what a person is like on the outside that counts,
          it's what they are like in their HEART!

- Wolfette

Comment

Nice! Thank you.
            "Yesterday, a man walked up to me and said, 'Isn't it a shame that Walt Disney couldn't be here to see this?' and I said, "He did see this, that's why it's here."
            -Art Linkletter July 17, 2005-

When you wish upon a star your dreams come true.

Comment

GREAT photos! I can't wait to be there next week. You all are getting me so excited!! :clap:

Comment

I like the one of the boat going into Small World a lot! It could be a postcard!