Get Away Today

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Question on Magic Key / admission

Have a question on Magic Key passes. Let's say I purchase a park hopper ticket today online, and i don't use it for a couple weeks, can i go on a blackout day to redeem and convert it to a Magic Key pass (Believe Key)?
    "Raiders Suck"
    -Walt Disney

Originally posted by Daboltz View Post
    Have a question on Magic Key passes. Let's say I purchase a park hopper ticket today online, and i don't use it for a couple weeks, can i go on a blackout day to redeem and convert it to a Magic Key pass (Believe Key)?
    I'm no expert. You couldn't get in with the pass on a blackout day, but I would think if you had the right-priced ticket for that day and a reservation, you could get in on the ticket, then before the day was over, put the price of the ticket toward the pass.
    Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn't do than by the ones you did. So throw off the bowlines, Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream.
    Mark Twain

Comment

Originally posted by sailor310 View Post

I'm no expert. You couldn't get in with the pass on a blackout day, but I would think if you had the right-priced ticket for that day and a reservation, you could get in on the ticket, then before the day was over, put the price of the ticket toward the pass.
      That's kinda what i mean...If I purchase a full day admission ticket today, and go to the park in two weeks (on a black out day) can i upgrade it to a magic key.
      "Raiders Suck"
      -Walt Disney

Comment

That's kinda what i mean...If I purchase a full day admission ticket today, and go to the park in two weeks (on a black out day) can i upgrade it to a magic key.
        That's what I said. Yes. (again I'm no expert. I'm making an educated guess)