This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Planning trip for Spring of 2009

Hi everyone! I'm planning on going to Disneyland with my boyfriend sometime in spring of 2009. What times are the parks usually open around this time of year? And what hotels would you suggest!?

Re: Planning trip for Spring of 2009

bummer, it seems like no one responded to your query. I'm an infrequent visitor so I'm no expert, but I've stayed at the Candy Cane Inn and really enjoyed it. Lots of people stay at the Howard Johnson's and swear by it.

Comment

My fave hotel is the Anabella, I am staying there next week its beautiful. If you have AAA you get 10% off your room rate too so that is cool.

Comment

Originally posted by BriDorough05 View Post
        My fave hotel is the Anabella, I am staying there next week its beautiful. If you have AAA you get 10% off your room rate too so that is cool.
        Actually the Annabella and their sister hotel the Carousel have special MiceChat discounts that sometime are equal or greater than the AAA ones.

http://micechat.com/forums/3370741-post3.html

Oh, and HoJo's is also a sponsoring site and also has a MiceChat discount of 15% if you call the Anaheim motel direct!
        Last edited by penguinsoda; 01-16-2009, 11:05 PM.

Help me get more security in Pingvinivlle! Click here!

Originally posted by AGhostFromThePast
        all you need to know about the mommy stick is.. out of all the bad things that could happen to you... it's right between wetting yourself and death.

Comment

Anabella or HoJo for sure!!!
          Good morning, son
          In twenty years from now
          Maybe we'll both sit down and have a few beers
          And I can tell you 'bout today
          And how I picked you up and everything changed
          It was pain
          Sunny days and rain
          I knew you'd feel the same things...

sigpic

Comment