X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Mt Fuji Rumor is Back

http://www.mouseextra.com/2008/04/03...-mill/#respond

The Mt Fuji bobsled ride in Japan at WS is again being rumored. I am not a proponent of thrill rides in WS. They could the Rhine River deal at Germany or the gondola ride in Italy. I would love dark rides on a country's history, but Maelstrom is a thrilling as it it should get.

what say you?
    www.jamboeveryone.com
    Celebrating Disney's Animal Kingdom

sigpic

Re: Mt Fuji Rumor is Back

Originally posted by MJMcB View Post
    http://www.mouseextra.com/2008/04/03...-mill/#respond

The Mt Fuji bobsled ride in Japan at WS is again being rumored. I am not a proponent of thrill rides in WS. They could the Rhine River deal at Germany or the gondola ride in Italy. I would love dark rides on a country's history, but Maelstrom is a thrilling as it it should get.

what say you?
    agreed....id like to see a ride like that, just not at the WS....a dark ride would be awesome because the norway film isnt cutting it for me
    sigpic Blast Off Into Adventure!!

Originally posted by TheRockr
    Space Junk once taught Peter Pan how to do Mick Jagger's famous strut.

Comment

Originally posted by Space Junk View Post
      agreed....id like to see a ride like that, just not at the WS....a dark ride would be awesome because the norway film isnt cutting it for me
      I don't mind the Maelstrom. I would have preferred a scene or two more of Vikings for sure. Maybe a history scene of two as well. Its too short, but its the kind of attraction I like at WS cultural and fun. Except for that horrible film
      www.jamboeveryone.com

sigpic

Comment