This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello everyone! Introducing myself.

Hi everyone. I've been lurking and looking on here (6 months?) for a while but I decided to join so I could participate here when I wanted to.

A little about myself: I'm a 24 y.o. male, and I currently reside in Laguna Niguel, CA about 30 miles south of Disneyland. I have a Southern CA Annual Pass, and I go to D-Land about once a month.

No matter what's going on, D-Land always cheers me up. I have a lot of happy memories with friends and loved ones there, and the history behind the park is fascinating to me.

Other things about me: I'm a diehard guitarist, and I love playing live, performing, and writing music. One of my goals in life is to perform on the Tomorrowland stage. It just looks like a ton of fun. I also enjoy reading, biking, swimming, hanging out with friends, and spending time with my wonderful fiance.

I'll pop in and out from time to time, but I always enjoy meeting new people so feel free to say hi.

If you wanna interrogate me about anything Disney/D-Land related, or otherwise, feel free to do so. Talk to you soon!

Re: Hello everyone! Introducing myself.

Welcome to MiceChat!! We're glad you dropped out of lurking mode to join us!

If you are ever in Disneyland on a Sunday at noon.... please drop by the hub and say howdy to any MiceChatters that might be hanging about! If you've been lurking you probably know about the every Sunday noon meet! I don't live close enough to get to Disneyland more than a few times a year, but I look forward to someday meeting you there!

Help me get more security in Pingvinivlle! Click here!

Originally posted by AGhostFromThePast
    all you need to know about the mommy stick is.. out of all the bad things that could happen to you... it's right between wetting yourself and death.

Comment

Originally posted by penguinsoda View Post
      Welcome to MiceChat!! We're glad you dropped out of lurking mode to join us!