This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Blogging or journaling, ?

I want to do an on line journal, or as some call it a blog. What do you think is the best free site that allows pictures to be put on it and so forth.? I think I want to do a weight loss journal. Any advice or sites to go to ? thanks

Re: Blogging or journaling, ?

Originally posted by hakuna makarla
    I want to do an on line journal, or as some call it a blog. What do you think is the best free site that allows pictures to be put on it and so forth.? I think I want to do a weight loss journal. Any advice or sites to go to ? thanks
    Alot of Micechatters have a MySpace account! The account is frren and you can connect with friend who share the same intrests! You can create a personal profile and has bulletons and come with a blog too!!!
    go to www.myspace.com

Comment

I have a LiveJournal, and I've been using it for over three years now. I'm extremely happy with it! Easy feature use, and it's not plagued by advertising like MySpace is.
      "I don't need intelligent drugs because I don't know what they are. But I will put anything into my mouth that is given to me, whether it's supposed to go there or not. Because... I'm different."

Comment

Well, if Soon™ comes soon (and Soon™ is what we think it is), you'll be able to blog right here on Micechat. Apparently they are adding vB Journal to Micechat which is basically an online journal/blog. Now if you want a non-MC blog place, then yes, like everyone else, I'd recommend MySpace or LiveJournal.

-Michael
        “You can design and create, and build the most wonderful place in the world. But it takes people to make the dream a reality.” - Walt Disney

Comment

it's all about MySpace and LJ...YAY!!
          MCDADMCA

^clicky clicky^

Comment