This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Urban Decay

I have been using the Eyeshadow Primer for a couple of years now and LOVE it. I've noticed in Sephora's e-mails that Urban Decay has now started producing a Makeup Primer....has anyone tried it yet? Does it work?
    Mom, remember, it's not what a person is like on the outside that counts,
    it's what they are like in their HEART!

- Wolfette

Re: Urban Decay

I thought, what a serious topic for the Gibson Girls. LOL. Carry on.

Comment

That's OK, my husband always grimaces when I mention the brand name also.

- Wolfette

Comment

I'm curious to find out as well. I do like the Primer Potion in SIN. And their 24/7 eyeliners are pretty awesome as too.
        MCDADMCA

^clicky clicky^

Comment

I'm curious as well. I love my Smashbox primer, but I'm always looking for new ones to compare.

Comment

I've tried Smashbox and BM Primers with no satisfaction, was hoping this new one from Urban Decay might do the trick.

- Wolfette

Comment

Thanks for starting this thread, I was wondering the same thing as well. Hopefully someone will have tried it. Most of their products seem to be good quality - so I'd assume the face primer would be good.
              "Go confidently in the direction of your dreams! Live the life you've imagined." -Henry David Thoreau

Comment

I have not tried it yet but I am very curious as to how it works as well. My opinion of UD products is always one extreme, or the other. Its a love hate relationship I have..

Comment

What exactly is makeup primer? Isn't that what foundation is for
                  Good morning, son
                  In twenty years from now
                  Maybe we'll both sit down and have a few beers
                  And I can tell you 'bout today
                  And how I picked you up and everything changed
                  It was pain
                  Sunny days and rain
                  I knew you'd feel the same things...