Your Assistance Please

We need your help to battle spammers and also to keep our community user friendly.
PLEASE BE KIND TO OTHERS - Refrain from personal attacks. Avoid politics and harsh language whenever possible. If someone is violating our simple rules, DO NOT confront them, simply report the post.
STOP SPAMMERS - Report the post. DO NOT respond to them.

2017 is a year of renewal for us, we have lots of exciting changes on the way for you, but we don't have time to deal with trolls and spammers. If you find yourself suspended and need to plead your case, you will need to do so after your suspension. We are happy to address your concerns if you made a simple mistake. However, please note that those with a history of bad behavior and pushing our rules to the limit will not be given the courtesy of a reply.

MiceChat offers a number of ways for you to communicate and get involved. We offer Facebook Groups and Pages, Twitter, Instagram and Pinterest accounts. We have a front page filled with amazing content. We offer weekly meetups in the parks. Meets and events all over the world. Podcasts and videos. And we continue to maintain forums for your posting convenience. But with all those options, we can't be everywhere all the time. We need YOUR help. Please don't poke the trolls. Report posts and leave reputation. We'll do our best to keep the forums clean and active, but we can't do so without your help.

Thank you for your support folks, it's going to be a really fantastic year in the MiceChat world.
See more
See less

Walt Disney Records Releases a Paws-Itivley Delightful New - Business Wire 01/31/06


Ad Widget

This topic is closed.
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Walt Disney Records Releases a Paws-Itivley Delightful New - Business Wire 01/31/06

    Press Release from Business Wire - January 31, 2006
    Walt Disney Records Releases a Paws-Itivley Delightful New Compilation - "Lady and the Tramp and Friends'' CD Available February 7, 2006

    BURBANK, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Jan. 31, 2006--On February 7th, Walt Disney Records announces the release of the "Lady and the Tramp and Friends" CD -- a collection of Disney classics from some of the most beloved Disney animated films of all time. The CD features 9 tracks including such favorites as "Bella Notte," "The Siamese Cat Song," "He's a Tramp" and many more. The CD jewel case features a unique silver-sparkle tray with a vibrant picture disc.

    "Lady and the Tramp and Friends" track listing:
    1. "He's a Tramp" - "Lady and the Tramp"
    2. "The Siamese Cat Song" - "Lady and the Tramp"
    3. "Bella Notte" - "Lady and the Tramp"
    4. "Kiss the Girl" - "The Little Mermaid"
    5. "Something There" - "Beauty and the Beast"
    6. "La La Lu" - "Lady and the Tramp"
    7. "Dear Heart"
    8. "Hero of the Story"
    9. "Peace on Earth" - "Lady and the Tramp"

    "Lady and the Tramp and Friends" will be available February 7, 2006 for a suggested retail price of $6.98 wherever music is sold. All Walt Disney Records audio products also can be ordered by visiting

Ad Widget