Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Animal Crossing: WW... Does anyone play it?

Collapse

Ad Widget

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Animal Crossing: WW... Does anyone play it?

So i got AC:WW in the mail today and I started playing. But the thing is... I dont really get it. I mean I havent given it much time and I avent progressed much so I guess I have a lot of work to do. Mostly I just to have friends that I can play with online. Any takers?
    "There's no off position on the genius switch"

Twitter: @WRDinc | Instagram: @WRDinc

Re: Animal Crossing: WW... Does anyone play it?

I have been playing AC:WW for a little while and there is really no object to the game other than earning money so you can make your house bigger. LOL. Sounds boring but I still play it everyday!

My friend code is: 3050-1513-4412
    Town Name: Spooky

Comment

I love this game! I've had it since it came out in November of Last year and have been playing it pretty consistently ever since. It's not just about earning money to make your house bigger. It's about collecting furniture, items, bugs, fish, fossils, and much more. There are animal neighboors to interact with and do errands for. There are special events al year long. There are all kinds of other things to do. I've played over Wi-Fi too, and it's fun. I don't have my friend code right now, but I will post it later in case you guys want to visit my town.
      Meow

Comment

I have it and only recently been playing DS to DS. I haven't tried the Wi-Fi yet and not sure I would very often. Its fun and most people who have AC:WW are fans of the original GameCube AC. I actually have the most fun trying to fill the museum.
        :love: Always keep smiling because you never know who is falling in love with it.:love:
        --------------------------------------------------------
        :ghug:Part of the Disney Ohana:ghug:

Comment

how do I find my friend code?