This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I need alot of credits for this month

i need like 2k for the room, like 5k for tons of rocket chairs and like another 5k for hats!!! so crazy

Re: I need alot of credits for this month

Yep, VMK can do that sometimes. I learned that last month. Considering I started playing at the end of July beginning of August, September, October and this month have been pretty hard hitting for me.

Comment

I haven't been playing long either, but yeah, it seems all we do in VMK is earn credits just to spend those earnings. Don't forget.. next month is December, which means all those Christmas/Holiday items will probably be out in stores.. as well as some other surprises VMK no doubt has in store.

Comment

Originally posted by MrSpike View Post
        I haven't been playing long either, but yeah, it seems all we do in VMK is earn credits just to spend those earnings. Don't forget.. next month is December, which means all those Christmas/Holiday items will probably be out in stores.. as well as some other surprises VMK no doubt has in store.
        Oh my. You're right. Jeez. I was all happy until I remembered that. Lol, thanks . Looks like it's back to Fireworks. My parents have actually became annoyed with that music by now, I'm not kidding.

Comment

Haha, didn't mean to bring your spirits down.. at least there's Christmas vacation, something we all count on. And yeah, I agree, they definitely have to do something about that Fireworks music. I usually mute the music and play my own stuff Hehe.

Comment

But that just makes it so much more difficult, because then the fireworks just don't hit flawless for me then. The music helps me time it. And of course there's always Thanksgiving break also. But that week my family usually goes on vacation, and I think we may go to Disneyland this year, which is so much better than VMK. And also, there are weekends! Which are always nice .

Comment