Your Assistance Please

We need your help to battle spammers and also to keep our community user friendly.
PLEASE BE KIND TO OTHERS - Refrain from personal attacks. Avoid politics and harsh language whenever possible. If someone is violating our simple rules, DO NOT confront them, simply report the post.
STOP SPAMMERS - Report the post. DO NOT respond to them.

2017 is a year of renewal for us, we have lots of exciting changes on the way for you, but we don't have time to deal with trolls and spammers. If you find yourself suspended and need to plead your case, you will need to do so after your suspension. We are happy to address your concerns if you made a simple mistake. However, please note that those with a history of bad behavior and pushing our rules to the limit will not be given the courtesy of a reply.

MiceChat offers a number of ways for you to communicate and get involved. We offer Facebook Groups and Pages, Twitter, Instagram and Pinterest accounts. We have a front page filled with amazing content. We offer weekly meetups in the parks. Meets and events all over the world. Podcasts and videos. And we continue to maintain forums for your posting convenience. But with all those options, we can't be everywhere all the time. We need YOUR help. Please don't poke the trolls. Report posts and leave reputation. We'll do our best to keep the forums clean and active, but we can't do so without your help.

Thank you for your support folks, it's going to be a really fantastic year in the MiceChat world.
See more
See less

National Board of Review names 'Wreck-It Ralph' Best Animated Feature of the Year


Ad Widget

This topic is closed.
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • National Board of Review names 'Wreck-It Ralph' Best Animated Feature of the Year

    The National Board of Review has chosen Disney's 'Wreck-It Ralph' as the Best Animated Feature of the year.

    'Lincoln' from Disney Distribution was selelcted as one of the Top Ten films of the year.

    'Zero Dark Thirty' was named the 2012 Best Film of the Year. It is the follow-up film from Kathryn Bigelow, the first female to be nominated for and win Oscars for Best Director and 2010 Best Picture, 'The Hurt Locker'.

    The awards will be presented at the National Board of Review's annual gala in New York City on January 8, 2013.
    "If you don't know how to draw, you don't belong in this building" - John Lasseter 2006

Ad Widget